Öffnungszeiten

Service

Mo bis Do
07.15 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.30 bis 17.45 Uhr


Fr
07.15 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.30 bis 16.45 Uhr

Verkauf

Mo bis Do
07.30 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.30 bis 18.00 Uhr

Sa
08.00 bis 16.00 Uhr


Fr
07.30 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr

Garage Blaser AG
Feldmattstrasse 12
6032 Emmen

T 041 260 30 50
F 041 260 30 53
E info@garage-blaser.ch

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Heinz Blaser
Geschäftsführer/Verkauf
heinz.blaser@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Beatrice Blaser
Geschäftsführerin/Buchhaltung
beatrice.blaser@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Oliver Blaser
Serviceleiter/Kundendienst
oliver.blaser@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Dominik Blaser
Seat Verkaufsleiter/Verkauf
dominik.blaser@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Isabelle Blaser
Marketing & Personal
isabelle.blaser@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Roger Schmid
Kundendienstberater/Kundendienst
roger.schmid@garage-blaser.ch
Tel.  +41 (0)41 260 30 50

Allgemeine Kontaktaufnahme

Allgemeine Kontaktaufnahme

Kontaktformular